Advertise With Us! |  AKS Map |  AKS Governors |  AKS Websites |  Akwa Ibom Photo News |  Wacky News |  Interesting Links |  Book Reviews is now updated hourly. The news doesn't wait till the next day...and neither should you!
Connect with us! Visit our FaceBook page...

Akwa Ibom State Commissioners

Your Ad Here

Bookmark/Share this article!
Delicious icon Digg Icon Reddit Icon Stumble Upon Icon my Yahoo! Icon

Note: This list is current as of Akwa Ibom State Commissioners as of July 15, 2011.
Mr Aniekan UmanahInformation & Communications
Mr Bassey Albert AkpanFinance
Hon. Adasi UbulomLocal Govt & Chieftaincy Affairs
Barr. Bassey Dan AbiaHousing & Urban Renewal
Hon. Martins UdoinyangCommerce & Industry
Prof. Atim AntaiEducation
Mr. Ekpenyong NtekimJustice
Hon. Enobong UwahEnvironment & Mineral Resources
Chief Godwin AfangideAgriculture & Natural Resources
Barr. Effiong AbiaRural Development
Mr. Ita Umoh UdoCulture & Tourism
Dr. Glory Emmanuel EdetWomen Affairs & Social Welfare
Augustine MbehTransport
Engr. lboro EkanemScience & Tech
Mr. Don EtimWorks
Hon. Eno AkpanLands & Town Planning
Mr. Sunny AnyangEconomic Development
Oyong AsuquoYouth & Sports
Dr. Ememabasi BasseyHealth
Barrister Emmanuel EnoidemSpecial Duties
Mr. Etido InyangSpecial Adviser, Bureau of Technical Matters
Samuel George FrankSpecial Adviser, Bureau of Bureau of Sports and Youth Development
Chief Senas J. Ukpanah, OFRChairman, Akwa Iborn Investment Corporation
Mr. Godwin S. UdomLabour & Productivity
Prince Uwem Ita EtukBureau of Bureau of Cooperative and Food Sufficiency
Prince Godwin NtukudeBureau of Political and Legislative Affairs

Back to Top